Latest Products http://www.kabrasteelpipes.com Latest Products 16-02-15 en-us http://www.kabrasteelpipes.com MS ERW Black Pipes http://www.kabrasteelpipes.com/ms-erw-black-pipes.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Wholesale Supplier of MS ERW Black Pipes. The MS ERW Black Pipes, offered by us come in various dimensions and sizes. Before procurement of MS ERW Black Pipes we ensure that they meet the set standards and specifications. Ductile Iron Pipes http://www.kabrasteelpipes.com/ductile-iron-pipes.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of Ductile Iron Pipes. Ductile Iron Pipes, offered by us, are widely appreciated for durability, longer service life and dimensional accuracy. Ductile Iron Pipes are commonly used for the transportation of water and sewage. MS ERW Boiler Tubes http://www.kabrasteelpipes.com/ms-erw-boiler-tubes.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of MS ERW Boiler Tubes. We are a reputed Wholesale Suppliers of flawless MS ERW Boiler Tubes. We procure MS ERW Boiler Tubes from the certified manufacturers who design them using high-grade raw material. Large Diameter ERW Pipe http://www.kabrasteelpipes.com/large-diameter-erw-pipe.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide array of Large Diameter ERW Pipe. The Large Diameter ERW Pipe, offered by us are highly in demand by our customers owning to their superior quality. Large Diameter ERW Pipe are recognized for features like durability, dimensional accuracy, longer life, and high strength. Gi Tubes http://www.kabrasteelpipes.com/gi-tubes.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-known wholesale Supplier of GI Tubes. The GI Tubes offered by us are made as per the industrial standards. Owning to resistant to corrosion and functional durability, GI Tubes are widely appreciated among our clients. Cs Seamless Tubes http://www.kabrasteelpipes.com/cs-seamless-tubes.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring a wide array of CS Seamless Tubes. The CS Seamless Tubes are procured from the certified manufacturers who develop them using high-grade material. We offer superior range of CS Seamless Tubes that is applicable in diverse areas such as high-pressure fuel hydraulic tubing and injection tubing. Square & Rectangular Hollow Section http://www.kabrasteelpipes.com/square-rectangular-hollow-section.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Square & Rectangular Hollow Section that suit structural and mechanical applications. We offer Square & Rectangular Hollow Section to the clients in numerous sizes and thicknesses, such as square, rectangular, and circular cross-sections. Drip Irrigation System http://www.kabrasteelpipes.com/drip-irrigation-system.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a range of Drip Irrigation System. With the help of Drip Irrigation System, water is delivered near the root area of plants drop by drop. Drip Irrigation is beneficial to maintain moisture and fertilizers to upsurge yield capacity. Hdpe Pipes http://www.kabrasteelpipes.com/hdpe-pipes.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a range of HDPE Pipes for our valuable customers. The HDPE Pipes are extensively used in underwater, metropolitan, mining, municipal, landfill gas extraction, industrial, cable duct, gas oil, agricultural applications, etc. Sprinkler Pipes http://www.kabrasteelpipes.com/sprinkler-pipes.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are well known wholesale Supplier of Sprinkler Pipes. The wide range of Sprinkler Pipes, offered by us, is appreciated for corrosion resistant properties, durability and precise designs. We offer Sprinkler Pipes range that complies with the set industry standards.